Steuergruppe

Die Steuergruppe setzt sich wie folgt zusammen:





Roger Bertschi (Vorsitz, Koordination)
Gemeinderat
roger.bertschi@bluewin.ch





Mirjam Merian
Schulpflege
merians@hispeed.ch





Rosmarie Wilhelm
Schulleitung OS
regos.schulleitung@schule-strengelbach.ch





Mose Itin
Jugendarbeiter
mose.itin@zofingen.ch





Tobias Flotron
Ref. Kirchgemeinde Zofingen
tobias.flotron@ref-zofingen.ch





Ivo Bühler
Kath. Kirchgemeinde Zofingen
ivo.buehler@kathzofingen.ch





Hans Bütikofer
Hauswart Schule
h.n.buetikofer@bluewin.ch





Fabio Arlotta
Repol Zofingen, Jugendpolizei
fabio.arlotta@zofingen.ch





Alexandra Lienhard
Gemeindeverwaltung, Protokoll
alexandra.lienhard@strengelbach.ch





Martin Ineichen
PEOPLETALK-Prozessleiter
ineichen@peopletalk.ch





Roy Buschbaum
PEOPLETALK-Produktionsleiter
buschbaum@peopletalk.ch